Karate Sport Action...a way of life!

- Traditional karate
- Competition training
- Anti-Bullying Program

KARATE SPORT ACTION BLAINVILLE

Karaté Sport Action is a martial art school located in Blainville on the north shore of Montreal and offers karate classes for everyone and programs for all ages (starting at 3 years old). We are serving the regions of Blainville, Mirabel and Ste-Thérèse,as well as the surrounding areas.

HISTORY

Karate Sport Action was founded on April 30th, 2001 by Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers (8th degree black belt) and Shihan Eric Tremblay (6th degree black belt and 53x world champion). Up to today, the school has welcomed more than 2,000 students and continues to grow. We already have more than 200 black belts trained at our dojo, a great team of instructors, and a competition team of over twenty members. Also note that over the years, Karate Sport Action has led 12 of its students to the prestigious title of world champion.
karaté-Blainville-école-arts martiaux
karaté-Blainville-école-arts martiaux

OUR STYLE

The style taught at Karate Sport Action is kenpo. However, Karate Sport Action has developed its own style of kenpo which is a combination of all the best techniques of different styles and system studied over the years by Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers and Shihan Eric Tremblay during their long years of experiences in the field of martial arts.

Our style includes:hands strikes, kicks, blocks, katas, self-defense techniques, fighting (point fight), and weapons training (nunchaku, bo, kama and katana).Our school is always open-minded and gives our students the opportunity to benefit from a wide range of knowledge in the martial arts. We regularly receive in our dojo several great masters and martial arts experts in their respective fields. This guarantees our students a school with a modern system, which, while imbued with traditional techniques, is also open to changes and innovations.

That’s why Karate Sport Action ensures you that your quest toward the black belt will be one of the most exciting!Although competition is not mandatory for anyone, Karate Sport Action is very specialized in it. Our competition program offers: a provincial, national and world tournaments circuit, 2 competition team practices per week and a tricking class that teaches gymnastics and extreme kicks. We teach creative, musical and extrem forms and weapons. We will seek out the best in every students and turn them into champions!

OUR PROGRAMS

Kyoshi manon deslauriers 8th degree black belt

Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers
8th degree black belt,
Trainer of 12 world champions
Kyoshi manon deslauriers Noir - 8 e degré

Shihan Éric Tremblay
6th degree black belt,
53x world champion

PHILOSOPHY

“At Karate Sport Action, our primary goal, aside from providing superior teaching and service, is to make each of our students: A black belt!A black belt is not something that you wear, it is something that you are... in the dojo, as well as in everyday's life.A black belt is a person who has great self-confidence, discipline and respect. His focus, his control and his perseverance makes him a winner, both in martial arts and in everyday's life. His black belt attitude is reflected at home and contributes to his success in school and/or work.Our school strives to maximize each student's potential, regardless of ability, by advancing it at their own pace, always according to their needs and within their limits.That's why karate is more than just a sport, it's a way of life!”

SCHEDULE

Contact Us

REVIEWS OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Karaté Sport Action...un art de vivre!

- Karaté traditionnel
- Volet compétition -
Programme contre l'intimidation

KARATÉ SPORT ACTION BLAINVILLE

Karaté Sport Action est une école d’arts martiaux située à Blainville sur la rive-nord de Montréal et offre des cours de karaté adaptés à tous et des programmes pour tout les âge(à partir de 3 ans). Elle dessert les régions de Blainville, Mirabel et Ste-Thérèse, ainsi que les environs.

HISTOIRE

L’école Karaté Sport Action fût fondée le 30 avril 2001 , par Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers (8 ième dan) et Shihan Eric Tremblay (6 ième dan et 53x champion du monde). À ce jour, l’école a accueilli plus de 2000 élèves et ne cesse d’évoluer. Nous comptons déjà plus de 200 ceintures noires formées à notre dojo, une formidable équipe d'instructeurs, ainsi qu'une équipe de compétition de plus d'une vingtaine de membres. A noter également qu'au fil des années, Karaté Sport Action a mené 12 de ses élèves au prestigieux titre de champion du monde.
karaté-Blainville-école-arts martiaux
karaté-Blainville-école-arts martiaux

NOTRE STYLE

Le style enseigné à Karaté Sport Action est le kenpo. Toutefois, Karaté Sport Action a mis au point son propre style de kenpo qui est une combinaison de toutes les meilleures techniques de différents styles et systèmes étudiés au fil des années par Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers et Shihan Eric Tremblay durant leurs longues années d’expériences dans le domaine des arts martiaux.

Notre style comprend : Coups frappés avec les mains, coups de pieds, blocages, katas, auto-défense, combat (point fight), ainsi que le maniement des armes ( bo, kama et katana ). Notre école garde toujours une grande ouverture d’esprit qui donne la chance à nos élèves de bénéficier d’une vaste étendue de connaissances dans les arts martiaux. Nous recevons régulièrement à notre dojo plusieurs grands maîtres et experts des arts martiaux dans leurs domaines respectifs. Ce qui garanti à nos élèves une école et un système moderne, qui quoiqu’ imprégné de techniques traditionnelles, est également ouvert aux changements et aux innovations.

Voilà pourquoi Karaté Sport Action vous assure une aventure vers la ceinture noire des plus excitantes qui soit ! Bien que la compétition ne soit obligatoire pour personne, Karaté Sport Action y est très spécialisé. En effet, Shihan Eric Tremblay est lui même un multiple champion du monde. Notre volet compétition offre : un circuit de tournois provinciaux, nationaux et mondiaux, 2 entraînements d’équipe de compétition par semaine, et notre cours de tricking qui enseigne la gymnastique et les mouvements spectaculaires . Nous enseignons le kata musical, les katas extrêmes et créatifs, de même que les katas d’armes de compétition. Nous allons chercher le maximum en chaque élève et le transformons en champion!

PROGRAMMES OFFERTS

Kyoshi manon deslauriers Noir - 8 e degré

Kyoshi Manon Deslauriers
Noire 8e dan,
Entraîneur de 12 champions du monde
Kyoshi manon deslauriers Noir - 8 e degré

Shihan Éric Tremblay
Noire 6e dan,
53x champion du monde

PHILOSOPHIE

“À Karaté Sport Action, notre but premier, mis à part offrir un enseignement et un service de qualité supérieure, est de faire de chacun de nos élèves: Une ceinture Noire ! Une ceinture noire n’est pas quelque chose que l’on porte, c’est quelque chose que l’on est…dans le dojo, ainsi que dans la vie de tous les jours. Une ceinture noire est une personne qui possède une grande confiance en soi , qui fait preuve de discipline et de respect. Sa concentration, son contrôle, et sa persévérance, font de lui un gagnant, autant dans les arts martiaux que dans sa vie de tous les jours. Son attitude de ceinture noire se reflète à la maison et contribue à son succès à l’école et/ou au travail. Notre école cherche à maximiser le potentiel de chaque élève, peu importe ses aptitudes, en le faisant progresser à son propre rythme, toujours en fonction de ses besoins et dans le respect de ses limites. C’est pourquoi le Karaté est beaucoup plus qu’un simple sport, c’est un art de vivre !.”

HORRAIRE

Contact Us

AVIS DE NOS CLIENTS